top of page

New Content on the way

Hey again. It's me EX Beat. I'm here to announce something that I've been planning for a while now. It's not done yet, but You see some of it very soon.


Back when I first made this project as a M.U.G.E.N game, I wanted to add a Story Mode. This was difficult to do with M.U.G.E.N at the time, so I decided to instead to make Story Mode an animated series. While the situation has changed, I still intend on doing that series.


So I'm here to announce that production has started on an animated series based off of the premise of JO-Rush, titled "JO-Rush: Clash". Right now, I'm working on Season 0, titled "Prelude". The reason it's Season 0 and not Season 1 is due to the fact that I still intend to add a Story mode at some point to the original game, but the ideas I have for both are vastly different. Prelude would serve as a sort of a jumping off point for both the game and the show. Right now, 6 episodes are planned, with 2 of them being in production. These are "Episode Void" and "Episode Blue". Here are some stills from Episode Void, as well as the Thumbnail for Episode Blue.






More info will be shared in the near future. Stay tuned!

17 views
bottom of page